This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

 FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT 2017/18 and 2018/19

 

   Wednesday 14  March 2018

Thursday 19 April 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Thursday 14 June 2018

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018***

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Thursday 17 January 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019***

Thursday 14 March 2019

 

ALL SURGERIES WILL CLOSE AT 1:00PM.  BRAMPTON SURGERY WILL RE-OPEN AT 5:00PM 

***  THE PRACTICE WILL NOT RE-OPEN ON THESE DATES

 

Please see the section on When We are Closed tab for advice during staff training time 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website