PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

 FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT 2021/2022

Thursday 18 March 2021

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Thursday 13th January 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

 

ALL SURGERIES AND DISPENSARY WILL CLOSE AT 1:00PM and will not reopen until the following morning

 

 

Please see the section on When We are Closed tab for advice during staff training time.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website